DFCM EDMS Help: Contact Support

For help with projects and project related questions, please contact the DFCM.
Contacting DFCM Coordinators first is strongly preferred.
Denise Austin
daustin@utah.gov
(801) 538-3412
DFCM Coordinator
Marla Workman
marlaworkman@utah.gov
(801) 538-3260
DFCM Coordinator
Melissa Powers
mpowers@utah.gov
(801) 538-3017
DFCM Coordinator
Levi Waldron
lwaldron@utah.gov
(385) 266-5384
DFCM Coordinator
Jill Rafferty
jrafferty@utah.gov
(801) 538-3708
DFCM Coordinator
Brent Walton
brentwalton@utah.gov
(801) 538-3708
DFCM Coordinator
Patrick Tomasino
ptomasino@utah.gov
(801) 538-3278
State Building Official
Thomas Peterson
twpeterson@utah.gov
(435) 720-3516
State Building Official
For technical support, including errors with the software, please contact the system administrators.
E-mail is preferred. System technical support is available 10AM to 6PM, Mon-Fri, with average turn-around times of 30 minutes. If you have not received a response within 30 minutes, please consider e-mailing another system administrator as it's possible for them to be on leave. Support may not be available during holidays.
Chris Kimball
permitdeskutah@wc-3.com
(801) 547-8133
DFCM System Administrator
Jacob Privalsky
jacob@wc-3.com
(530) 351-8467
DFCM System Administrator
Logan Brown
loganb@wc-3.com
(801) 309-8619
DFCM System Administrator
Jon Reece
jonr@wc-3.com
(925) 275-1700
DFCM System Administrator