DFCM EDMS Help: Contact Support

For help with projects and project related questions, please contact the DFCM.
Contacting DFCM Coordinators first is strongly preferred.
Marla Workman
marlaworkman@utah.gov
(801) 538-3260
DFCM Coordinator
Jill Rafferty
jrafferty@utah.gov
(801) 538-3708
DFCM Coordinator
Denise Austin
daustin@utah.gov
(801) 538-3412
DFCM Coordinator
Cami Buhler
cbuhler@utah.gov
(801) 300-3526
DFCM Coordinator
Melissa Powers
mpowers@utah.gov
(801) 538-3017
DFCM Coordinator
Char Bosen
cbosen@utah.gov
(801) 538-9739
DFCM Coordinator
Cami Buhler
cbuhler@utah.gov
(801) 957-7230
DFCM Coordinator
Maya Waddell
mwaddell@utah.gov
(801) 647-7465
DFCM Coordinator
Carolyn Schach
cschach@utah.gov
(801) 403-8052
DFCM Coordinator
Thomas Peterson
twpeterson@utah.gov
(435) 720-3516
State Building Official
Patrick Tomasino
ptomasino@utah.gov
(801) 538-3278
State Building Official
George Reid
georgereid@utah.gov
(801) 404-0948
State Building Official
For technical support, including errors with the software, please contact the system administrators.
E-mail is preferred. System technical support is available 10AM to 6PM, Mon-Fri, with average turn-around times of 30 minutes. If you have not received a response within 30 minutes, please consider e-mailing another system administrator as it's possible for them to be on leave. Support may not be available during holidays.
Chris Kimball
permitdeskutah@wc-3.com
(801) 547-8133
DFCM System Administrator
George Williams
georgew@wc-3.com
(801) 403-8152
DFCM System Administrator
Logan Brown
loganb@wc-3.com
(801) 309-8619
DFCM System Administrator
Jon Reece
jonr@wc-3.com
(925) 275-1700
DFCM System Administrator
eProcess Support
support@eprocess360.com
(801) 547-8133
DFCM System Administrator